Parties, Events, Celebrate, Commiserate, wine & dine…WE Do it all.

To make your life easy book online by clicking VENUES above and follow the prompts.

Beach Burrito Co. is ready and waiting to help you celebrate your next moment. Whether you are rounding up the amigos for a cheeky Sunday session or a birthday fiesta with your nearest and dearest – we are primed and ready to go!

Say the word and we’ll fire up the grill, dig out the sombreros and dust off the top shelf tequila to make your Hens or Bucks Party, office dinner or work Christmas Party one to remember!

Beach Burrito Co. has over 10 years experience organising parties, events and functions in our venues and off-site. But we can also customise our offering to to whatever is needed to make your party or event the best ever.

Think fresh shaken cocktails, specialty Mexican beers, taco platters, handmade jalapeño poppers, silly sombreros (why not after a tequila or two?) and maybe your Mariachi band.

Anything is possible with a little planning!

Click here to view our functions package:

Good Times Guide

To enquire about large group bookings (20 or more), private functions or a corporate event at any of our venues, contact our friendly restaurant managers on the following emails:

New South Wales 

Bondi@beachburritocompany.com
Coogee@beachburritocompany.com
Cronulla@beachburritocompany.com
Newcastle@beachburritocompany.com
Newtown@beachburritocompany.com
Deewhy@beachburritocompany.com
Jindabyne@beachburritocompany.com

Queensland
Coolangatta@beachburritocompany.com

Australian Capital Territory
Civic@beachburritocompany.com

South Australia
Glenelg@beachburritocompany.com

Let us help you create not only an amazing event but memories to match.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.