To make a booking please find your preferred restaurant under the venue tab.

To make life easy you can book online by clicking the BOOK NOW icon and following the prompts.

Beach Burrito has over 7 years experience of organising events and functions with various customisable options available to suit your needs.

To enquire about large group bookings (20 or more), private functions or a corporate event at any of our venues, contact our friendly restaurant managers on the following emails:

New South Wales 
Bondi@beachburritocompany.com
Coogee@beachburritocompany.com
Cronulla@beachburritocompany.com
Newtown@beachburritocompany.com
Darlinghurst@beachburritocompany.com
Deewhy@beachburritocompany.com
Wollongnong@beachburritocompany.com
Jindabyne@beachburritocompany.com

Queensland
Fortitudevalley@beachburritocompany.com
Westend@beachburritocompany.com
Coolangatta@beachburritocompany.com

Australian Capital Territory
Civic@beachburritocompany.com

South Australia
Glenelg@beachburritocompany.com

Let us help you create not only an amazing event but memories to match.

We look forward to hearing from you.